China-ASEAN Forum on Dentistry
Contact us
Home Agenda Speakers Downloads Chinese
CAFD Secretariat
CAFD Secretariat
CAFD Secretariat Members
Renchuan Tao
Vice-Dean, College of Stomatology, Guangxi Medical University, P. R. China
Kok Ei Chuen
Head of the Paediatric Dental Unit, Department of Dental Services, Ministry of Health, Brunei Darussalam
Poch Sophearoth
Officer, General inspection, President, Dental Implant Society of Cambodia, Kingdom of Cambodia
Farichah Hanum
President, Indonesian Dental Association, the Republic of Indonesia
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Dentistry, University of Health Sciences, Lao People's Democratic Republic
Noor Aliyah Ismail
Principal Director for Oral Health, Ministry of Health, Malaysia
Htay Myint Oo
Former General Secretary, Myanmar Dental Association, Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Pearly Lim
Dean, School of Dentistry, Centro Escolar University;
Chairman, Technical Committee for Dental Education, Commission on Higher Education, Republic of the Philippines
Patrick S K Tseng
Chief Dental Officer, Ministry of Health, Republic of Singapore
Adirek S.Wongsa
President, the Dental Association of Thailand, Kingdom of Thailand
Trinh Dinh Hai 
President, Vietnam Odonto-Stomatology Association, Socialist Republic of Vietnam